What people says

  • Andranik M.
    I have received the item. All good. Thanks.
  • John M.W.
    The items have just arrived this morning. Thank you very much - you always provide very good service.

AOF (French West Africa)

French West Africa (AOF) was a general government grouping together eight French colonies in West Africa between 1895 and 1958: Mauritania, Senegal, French Sudan (now Mali), Guinea, Ivory Coast, Niger, Upper Volta (now Burkina Faso), Togo and Dahomey (now Benin).

Its capital was Saint-Louis (Senegal) until 1902, then Dakar (Senegal).

Active filters